Susanne Green

Formand

E-mail: formand@venstreaarhus.dk
Telefon: 22 10 13 12


Hans skou

Næstformand

E-mail: hansskou@mail.dk
Telefon: 40 11 53 33


Vibeke Christensen

Kasserer

E-mail: vibekeaarupchristensen@gmail.com
Telefon: 30 92 17 23


Anna Kathrine Jørgensen

Sekretær

E-mail: annakathrine@hotmail.com
Telefon: 27 37 62 46


Jonny Olson

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: johnny.shlomo.olsson@gmail.com
Telefon: 21 71 73 25


Kathrine øster

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Formand VU Århus

E-mail:
 kathrineoester@hotmail.dk
Telefon: 51 75 68 32


Henrik Olsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Aarhus Midt

E-mail: heo@mailinfo.dk
Telefon: 20 26 52 17




johnny willum

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Vejlby-Risskov

E-mail: willum@ensemble.dk
Telefon: 40 15 31 85


J.O. Bruun-madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Løgten-Skødstrup

E-mail: jobruun-madsen@mail.dk
Telefon: 86 99 22 24



Ole Moesgaard Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Aarhus Nord

Mail:ole@bendstrupgaard.dk
Telefon:23 20 67 20



Bent Bjerregaard THomsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Aarhus SydVest

E-mail: bent.b.thomsen@stofanet.dk
Telefon: 42 32 41 94




Ib Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem,Sabro-Tilst

E-mail: info@ijensen.dk
Telefon: 40 26 11 18



Michael Porskær

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Aarhus Syd

E-mail:michael@porskaer.dk
Telefon:20 85 56 40


Morten Jørgensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem,1. kreds - Aarhus Syd

E-mail:mj-viborg@live.dk
Telefon:21 70 99 02



Mette Christensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem,2. kreds - Aarhus Vest

E-mail: mettechr@stofanet.dk
Telefon: 31 60 10 23



Søren Ulka

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Næstformand VU

E-mail:ulka@vu.dk


Hans Kargaard Thomsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Sabro-Tilst

E-mail:kargaard@live.dk
Telefon:25 44 41 80